2414 N. 8th St. Pekin, IL 61554 309-349-8000
Pekin Auto Loan
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
Brandon that Brandon was a great service man
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
Brandon has helped me get two cars and did a great job
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Mar 17, 2022,
Brittany was amazing! I was nervous applying for a loan because I’ve been turned down by a few other places before and didn’t think I’d get approved, within four hours of talking to her they had a loan approved and drove home the same day! I absolutely love my new 4x4 Jeep Compass and would recommend her to anyone needing to get a loan but struggling to get approved by normal banks.
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Feb 2, 2022,
Brandon is literally is best! I wasn’t sure i was gonna be able to get a car. He made it happen. We even got my boyfriend his dream car. I couldn’t be more thankful. That man works magic.
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Dec 30, 2021,
Brandon was amazing
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Dec 24, 2021,
Dennis and Brandon do an excellent job on helping people thank you both so much I love my Kia soul plus🥰🥰🥰🥰
Facebook
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Dec 17, 2021,
Brandon was awesome!!!
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Dec 14, 2021,
Brandon was professional, polite, went above and beyond customer service wise!! Easiest car buying experience ever! Highly recommend!
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Nov 4, 2021,
Brandon was an amazing, honest car salesman. He made it easy to get a loan at 18 years old with no credit. Couldn’t have done it without him.
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Nov 4, 2021,
Brandon was very helpful and I was able to get my first new vehicle at the age of 18 due to the help of Brandon!
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Oct 28, 2021,
Great Place Great People!!!! Highly recommended
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Oct 18, 2021,
Brandon is amazing to work with! He listened to what we wanted in a vehicle and he wants to make sure that you are happy.
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Oct 9, 2021,
Dennis and Brandon was amazing. Came from out of town and they made sure I left with a great car. I love it. Thank you!
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Oct 5, 2021,
Had the best experience with Brandon and the rest of the team. Will be purchasing all of our vehicles thru them from now on. Thanks for all you made happen
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Oct 5, 2021,
It was very easy to get a car. smoothest place I've ever bought a car from. There was no pressure at all. Brandon was great to work with.
Facebook
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Oct 2, 2021,
Went in to get a new car! Everyone was very helpful!☺️ I will definitely be returning when I can upgrade🥰
Facebook
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Sep 30, 2021,
Excellent, helpful, and definitely went out of his way to help me. Very much appreciated.
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Sep 18, 2021,
Brandon was amazing. Super friendly, honest, and easy going. Worked with us more than anyone has before and got us in this wonderful family car safe for my child. Came out affordable. Couldn't thank him enough.
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Aug 25, 2021,
Brandon was awesome
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Aug 19, 2021,
Brandon went above & beyond to help me get a safe & reliable vehicle for my son & I. Very friendly & personable!
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Aug 10, 2021,
Brandon was awesome
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Aug 5, 2021,
Brandon was awesome
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Jul 29, 2021,
Great place to get a vehicle. Brandon went above and beyond to help our family out! I would strongly recommend this dealership and Brandon!
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Jun 28, 2021,
Great place to buy a new used car. Was an awesome super fast transaction. Recommend for sure.
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Feb 26, 2021,
Rob treated my wife and I with a personable and honest attitude. We purchased a truck that was a solid vehicle... they put new tires, and other needed maintenance into the truck. It was a one owner truck, and the owner continues to do business with this business.. I use this truck every day. It’s a Silverado work truck. Made a great asset to my lawn care business. My son is about to purchase a first time buyer vehicle from this business, and Rob was very grateful that we had remembered him, and contacted him again. I told him we would stick to their business if they would work out the best deal possible each time. So far I think its a good relationship. 5stars...
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Feb 25, 2021,
Brandon was awesome. Straight forward and honest. Great experience!
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Jan 10, 2021,
Rob was amazing! Got me approved and in a car in 2 days with little money down. I highly suggest anyone to get a car here!!
Facebook
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Jan 9, 2021,
Huge shout out to Brandon! Thank you for all you did for me! He's the best!!!
Facebook
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Jan 8, 2021,
Brandon at pekin auto loan helped get me in a vehicle. He has a great personality and easy to get along with! Thanks so much!
Facebook
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
Sep 17, 2020,
The best car dealership that's around, go to Brandon for all your needs and overall the best service!! He got me into a wonderful car and I love it!! I cant thank that man for everything. Hes literally the best!!❤❤❤
Facebook
Pekin Auto Loan Pekin Auto Loan
309-642-6121 $$$
★★★★★
122 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us